Kontakt Centrala

PROMOGAZ-KPIS SP. Z O.O.

  • Andrzej Szumlański - Prezes Zarządu
  • ul. Mierzeja Wiślana 7, 30-832 Kraków
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02
  • +48 (12) 653-03-45
  • +48 (12) 653-40-15
  • +48 (12) 653-40-16
  • +48 (12) 653-40-18
  • +48 (12) 653-13-65
  • promogaz@ik.pl
  • Pon-Pt: 7:00-17:00
  • Soboty: 8:00-13:00

Kontakt Centrala

Osoby kontaktowe

Oddział Mierzeja Wiślana



  • Przemysław Wieciech
  • - Kierownik Sklepu
  • +48 (12) 653-40-15 wew. 22
  • p.wieciech@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Dominik Słaby
  • +48 (12) 653-40-15 wew. 21
  • d.slaby@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Mateusz Sromek
  • m.sromek@promogaz.ik.pl

Dział handlowy


  • Marta Urbanowicz
  • - Dyrektor Handlowy
  • +48 696 417 560
  • m.urbanowicz@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Michał Czepiec
  • - Dyrektor Regionalny - Małopolska
  • m.czepiec@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Łukasz Bubak
  • - Dyrektor Regionalny - Śląsk
  • +48 882 359 26
  • l.bubak@promogaz.ik.pl

Dział Zaopatrzenia


  • Alicja Sromek
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.40
  • a.sromek@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Anna Zybura
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.41
  • a.zybura@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Teresa Patoła
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 42
  • t.patola@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Joanna Gągola
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.43
  • j.gagola@promogaz.ik.pl

Dział Inwestycji



  • Arkadiusz Rynduch
  • - Kierownik działu
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 38
  • +48 728 820 594
  • a.rynduch@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Dariusz Adamus
  • - zastępca kierownika
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 34
  • d.adamus@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Juliusz Dubiec
  • - Doradca Techniczny
  • +48 600 039 584
  • j.dubiec@promogaz.ik.pl

Ofertowanie i obsługa inwestycji



  • Krzysztof Oleksyk
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 39
  • k.oleksyk@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Paulina Fic-Pilch
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 39
  • p.pilch@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Monika Kostecka
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.23
  • m.kostecka@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Karolina Marzec
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.23
  • +48 48 728 820 559
  • k.marzec@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Marzena Chwastek
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.23
  • m.chwastek@promogaz.ik.pl

Administracja


  • Tomasz Piergies
  • - Dyrektor Administracyjny
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew.35
  • t.piergies@promogaz.ik.pl

Dział Administracji/Marketing


  • Sylwia Skoczyńska
  • +48 668 898 117
  • m.promogaz@ik.pl

Księgowość


  • Edyta Rokita
  • - Główna Księgowa
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 25

  • Ewa Bogucka
  • +48 (12) 653-15-02 wew. 24
  • k.promogaz@ik.pl

Przedstawiciele handlowi


  • Antoni Pycak - Kraków
  • +48 606 396 560
  • a.pycak@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Małgorzata Świeczka - Kraków II
  • +48 728 820 591
  • m.swieczka@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Jan Baldy - Region Tychy
  • +48 600 039 57
  • j.baldy@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Wojciech Janiczek - Bochnia, Niepołomice
  • +48 602 761 241
  • wojciech_promogaz@poczta.fm

  • Piotr Bibro - Tarnów
  • +48 694 442 529
  • p.bibro@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Marcin Kapuścik - Sarnów
  • +48 694 442 526
  • m.kapuscik@promogaz.ik.pl

  • R.Słota - Tarnowskie Góry
  • +48 666 839 056
  • r.slota@promogaz.ik.pl

  • Wojciech Trzaskowski - Gliwice
  • +48 532 515 594
  • w.trzaskowski@promogaz.ik.pl